I don' really want to mention the whole issue with Tiger's illegal ball drop after hitting the ball in the water, however, I must say I am sooooo tired of hearing how he should have been DQ'd or withdrawn himself from the tournament. The ruling officials made a decision and he followed their direction and handled it with honesty and openness. He made a mistake and its about time that the rules of golf didn't ruin an event for the world simply because they are so complicated. Finally I guess Tiger will watch what he says even little more during interviews. If he hadn't mentioned that he had dropped the ball a few yards behind his original position then none of this would have even came up.
Lastly, for you idiots that think its OK to call in to a tournament and give your opinion or so called rules officiating input...PLEASE control your self. Watch the golf, let the game unfold live, and keep your mouth shut. I can not event imagine what you all would do if you could call in during a NFL or NBA game...wow!